Please see the following information regarding summer activities.

The following summer activities are currently going on at our school.  The contact information of the advisor or coach is also included.  You can also reach out to our Dean of Students, Tom Fell, if you have any questions (thomasf@provo.edu).

Band: Meets Monday through Thursday 8:00am north doors by the choir room

Director: John Bolton or Catherine Geary

johnnyb@provo.edu or catherineg@provo.edu

Baseball: Meets Tuesday and Thursday 5:00pm baseball field

Coach: Morgan Ventura

ventura.morgan52@gmail.com

Boys Basketball: Meets Monday to Friday 10:00am east doors Thunderdome

Coach: Kevin Santiago or Nate Warner

ksantiago101@gmail.com or natew@provo.edu

Boys Golf: Meet TBA

Coach: Jeff Ward

jeffw@provo.edu

Boys Lacrosse: Meets Tuesday and Thursday 7:00pm football field

Coach: Taylor Redd

tredd37@gmail.com

Cheer: Meets Monday and Wednesday 8:00am north gym

Coach: Zoe Hale

zoeh@provo.edu

Cross Country: Meets Monday through Thursday 7:30am east stairs by the Thunderdome

Coach: Jaimie Ribera

jaimier@provo.edu

Dance Company: Parent meeting Monday, June 15 5:30pm auditorium

Tuesday and Thursday 8:30am studio A

Coach: Hollie Anderson or Catherine Geary

hollie8count@gmail.com or catherineg@provo.edu

Football: Meets 7:00am football field Monday to Thursday

Coach: Andy Stokes

andys@provo.edu

Girls Basketball: Meets 8:00am Monday and Thursday east doors of Thunderdome

Coach: Aimee Dorais

dorais33@gmail.com

Girls Soccer: Meets Monday through Thursday 10:00am football field

Coach: Stuart Clarke

stuartc@provo.edu or stuartclarke.ifa@gmail.com

Softball: Meets TBA

Coach: Rachel Weiss

rachelwe@provo.edu

Volleyball: Meets Monday 10:00am east doors Thunderdome (times and days vary)

Coach: Charmay Lee or Junior Roberts

cehmagalei@gmail.com or philipr@provo.edu

Best,

THS Administration

0 Shares