Skip to main menu Skip to main content
Provo City School District Logo

Provo City School District

Timpview High School

We had AMAZING candidates this year! If you didn’t make it this year, and are an underclassmen, please run again! If you did make it on this year, please plan on being at an information meeting on Thursday, April 25th right after school in N232 (Baker’s room). We will be giving out important info + getting measured for a sweater for those who want to get one!

2024-2025 Student Government

SBO President: Peter de Guzman 

SBO Vice President: Fisher Ross 

SBO Secretary: Thomas Bingham 

SBO Social Vice President: Ellie Esplin

Chief Justice: Nick Gerstner

Edgemont Justice: James Kulbeth

Canyon Justice: Claire Burningham

Campus Justice: Jack Duerden

South Justice: Alexis Sandoval 

Public Relations: Abby Billeter

Social Media Rep: Bella Thorstenson, Mia Martinez

Artist: JaneEsther Deans, Rubie Blum, Bella Hansen

Video Coordinator: Amaya Tolman, Emy Groesbeck, Kirtland Ning

Cheer Rep: Kate Reichner

Student Board Member: TBA

Men’s President: Timothy Shumway

Women’s President: Jaidyn Bundy

Boys Edgemont Senate: Lucas Lecheminant 801-900-9783

Girls Edgemont Senate: Allie Ficker

Boys Canyon Senate: Peter Snow

Girls Canyon Senate: Kate Gillespie

Boys Campus Senate: Tyler Teemant

Girls Campus Senate: Emilie Whatcott

Boys South Senate: Gibson Tanner

Girls South Senate: Jill Freedman

Inclusive Reps: Courtney Machado, Jane Miller, Daniel Beckstead, Samara Bikman, Sofia Naranjo

Latinos in Action Rep: Sara Blanco

People of the Pacific Rep: TBA

Senior President: Samuel Clayton

Senior Vice President: Elijah Pestana

Senior Secretary: Edna Carabantes

Junior President: Caroline Doxey

Junior Vice President: Ellie Robertson

Junior Secretary: Trenton Osguthorpe

Sophomore President: Alan Nevarez

Sophomore VP: Alivia Russell

Sophomore Secretary: Aley Garcia – Medina

Freshmen President: TBA

Freshmen Vice President: TBA

Freshmen Secretary: TBA


May 2024 Shout Outs  (see below for list of Shout Outs) Annie Nuttal 5a record in the 300mH Jane Hedengren 1600m state record  Lily Alder 800m state...

2023-2024 Year in Review Google Drive...

If you missed graduation, or want to see it again, here is the live stream video from...