Sterling Scholar applications are now available from your department chairs and on the Timpview website.  They are due to the department chairs on Tuesday, November 26th.

Sterling Scholar Categories and Category Chairs

English—Alison VanOrden

Mathematics—Anne Crosland

Social Science—Jeff Ward

Science—Denise Abbott

World Languages—Stephen VanOrden

Computer Technology—Cynthia Carter

Skilled and Technical Sciences Education—Cameron Whatcott

Family and Consumer Sciences—LaRae Mason

Business and Marketing—Cynthia Carter

Speech/Theater Arts/Forensics—Jason Purdie

Vocal Performance—Russell Oliphant

Visual Arts—Michelle Landers

Instrumental Music—Marcel Bowman

Dance—Krissy Fry