Skip to main menu Skip to main content
Provo City School District Logo

Provo City School District

Timpview High School

Upcoming Graduates and Parents/Guardians of Upcoming Graduates,

Please see the following attachments:

These documents include important information and dates regarding graduation. Please let a school counselor know if you have any questions.

School Counselor Assignments by Last Name:

  • Last Names A-B: Alai Kalaniuvalu alaik@provo.edu
  • Last Names C-E: Brooklyn Cook brooklync@provo.edu
  • Last Names F-He: Terri Kerr terrik@provo.edu
  • Last Names Hi-L: Christie Lee christiel@provo.edu
  • Last Names M-Pe: Jordan Williams jordanw@provo.edu
  • Last Names Pi-Sm: Rachelle Carter rachellec@provo.edu
  • Last Names Sn-Z: Nate Warner natew@provo.edu

Best, THS Administration

_____

El siguiente anuncio ha sido traducido usando Google Translate.

Próximos Graduados y Padres/Tutores de Próximos Graduados,

Consulte los siguientes archivos adjuntos:

Estos documentos incluyen información importante y fechas relacionadas con la graduación. Hágale saber a un consejero escolar si tiene alguna pregunta.

Asignaciones de consejeros escolares por apellido:

  • Apellidos A-B: Alai Kalaniuvalu alaik@provo.edu
  • Apellidos C-E: Brooklyn Cook brooklync@provo.edu
  • Apellidos F-Él: Terri Kerr terrik@provo.edu
  • Apellidos Hi-L: Christie Lee christiel@provo.edu
  • Apellidos M-Pe: Jordan Williams jordanw@provo.edu
  • Apellidos Pi-Sm: Rachelle Carter rachellec@provo.edu
  • Apellidos Sn-Z: Nate Warner natew@provo.edu

Mejor,

Administración de THS

0 Shares

Parents and Returning 2022-2023 THS Students, We are happy to announce registration for 2022-2023 year!  In this final step, students have the opportunity to build their own schedule by selecting...

Hunger doesn’t take a Summer Vacation! Locations for summer meals can be found at the bottom of this post. There are new locations available. Beginning Monday, June 6th, ALL...

Missed Promenade or want to see your favorite people Promenade again?! Catch our live stream below. Special thanks to Jordan Hale for being our announcer! Link to Promenade Live Steam 2022:...