Skip to main menu Skip to main content
Provo City School District Logo

Provo City School District

Timpview High School

Upcoming Graduates and Parents/Guardians of Upcoming Graduates,

Please see the following attachments:

These documents include important information and dates regarding graduation. Please let a school counselor know if you have any questions.

School Counselor Assignments by Last Name:

  • Last Names A-B: Alai Kalaniuvalu alaik@provo.edu
  • Last Names C-E: Brooklyn Cook brooklync@provo.edu
  • Last Names F-He: Terri Kerr terrik@provo.edu
  • Last Names Hi-L: Christie Lee christiel@provo.edu
  • Last Names M-Pe: Jordan Williams jordanw@provo.edu
  • Last Names Pi-Sm: Rachelle Carter rachellec@provo.edu
  • Last Names Sn-Z: Nate Warner natew@provo.edu

Best, THS Administration

_____

El siguiente anuncio ha sido traducido usando Google Translate.

Próximos Graduados y Padres/Tutores de Próximos Graduados,

Consulte los siguientes archivos adjuntos:

Estos documentos incluyen información importante y fechas relacionadas con la graduación. Hágale saber a un consejero escolar si tiene alguna pregunta.

Asignaciones de consejeros escolares por apellido:

  • Apellidos A-B: Alai Kalaniuvalu alaik@provo.edu
  • Apellidos C-E: Brooklyn Cook brooklync@provo.edu
  • Apellidos F-Él: Terri Kerr terrik@provo.edu
  • Apellidos Hi-L: Christie Lee christiel@provo.edu
  • Apellidos M-Pe: Jordan Williams jordanw@provo.edu
  • Apellidos Pi-Sm: Rachelle Carter rachellec@provo.edu
  • Apellidos Sn-Z: Nate Warner natew@provo.edu

Mejor,

Administración de THS

0 Shares

Due to current weather conditions, Provo City School District will operate on a Two Hour Late Start Schedule today.  This means that school will start two hours later than normal for each school. ...

On March 25, PCSD is hosting the first, district-wide K-12 film festival. To get the word out, please post the attached notifications and the link to our Film Festival website to your school's...

Today, the Seniors were able to have a ribbon cutting celebration to celebrate the opening of the new South Academic Complex. Our seniors have been amazing supports through construction and got to...