2020-2021 School Registration Information

All students will be able to access their class schedule and make changes on their own via Class Choice.  Access Class Choice by logging into your PowerSchool account and clicking on the Class Choice icon at the left side of your screen.  If you are locked out of Power School, please contact Counseling secretary, Cheryl Allred, at cheryla@provo.edu to reset your password.

Seniors:  August 1st  & 2nd

Juniors:  August 3rd

Sophomores:  August 4th

Freshmen: August 5th

All Students: August 6th

To help ensure social distancing and the limited space in the Counseling Office, counselors will not be able to accommodate large in-person numbers for class changes as they have done in the past.  However, counselors will respond to emails daily from 10am – 3pm beginning August 3rd..

Counselor Alphabet Email Address

A-B: Alai Kalaniuvalu alaik@provo.edu C-E: Brooklyn Cook brooklync@provo.edu F-H: Monique Hadley moniqueh@provo.edu I-L: Christie Lee christiel@provo.edu M-O: Jordan Williams jordanw@provo.edu P-Sm: Rachelle Carter rachellec@provo.edu Sn-Z: Nate Warner natew@provo.edu

Counselors will also be available by email from 10am-3pm during Pics, Fees, & Tees Days, August 10th – 12th

For more information & updates about school, please visit our ONE STOP Latest Information via Timpview QR Code. Please refer to the following code throughout the year for updated information

0 Shares