Provo City School District Logo

Provo City School District

Timpview High School

Last modified: August 3, 2018

Contact Our School

Mailing Address

3570 Timpview Drive, Provo, Utah 84604

Main Office Phone Number

(801) 221-9720

Administration

Principal

  • Dr. Fidel Montero
  • fidelm@provo.edu

Assistant Principal

  • Clay Bingham
  • Serves Students A-G
  • fidelm@provo.edu

Assistant Principal

  • Sean Edwards
  • Serves Students H-N
  • seane@provo.edu

Assistant Principal

  • Lyndsay Huntsman
  • Serves Students O-Z
  • lyndsayh@provo.edu

Administrative Assistant

  • Michelle Williams
  • michellew@provo.edu

School Resource Officer

  • Information Not Available
  • Information Not Available

Attendance Office

Administrative Assistant

  • Debi Hutchings
  • debih@provo.edu
  • 801-221-9721

Financial Office

Administrative Assistant

  • Shauna Black
  • shaunab@provo.edu
  • 801-221-9720

Driver Education

Administrative Assistant

  • Garrick Roylance
  • garrickr@provo.edu

Athletics

Director

  • Mike Hunter
  • mikeh@provo.edu
  • 801-221-9720

Counseling Office

Administrative Assistant

  • Cheryl Allred
  • cheryla@provo.edu
  • 801-221-9398

Registrar

  • Tia Hayward
  • tiah@provo.edu

Concurrent Enrollment Specialist

  • Lisa Pulver
  • lisap@provo.edu

Scholarship & SEOP Facilitator

  • Cinda Morgan
  • cindam@provo.edu

Graduation Tracker

  • Tyus Moe
  • tyusm@provo.edu

Counseling Intern

  • Rachelle Carter
  • rachellec@provo.edu

Social Worker

  • David Young
  • davidy@provo.edu

School Nurse

  • Joan Christiansen
  • joanc@provo.edu

Internships & Work-based Learning Specialist

  • Jan Jardin
  • janj@provo.edu

Student Counselor A-C

  • Katie Antes
  • katiea@provo.edu

Student Counselor D-Hi

  • Monique Hadley
  • moniqueh@provo.edu

Student Counselor Hj-Ma

  • Rich Lori
  • lorir@provo.edu

Student Counselor Mc-R

  • Alai Kalaniuvalu
  • alaik@provo.edu

Student Counselor S-Z

  • Nate Warner
  • natew@provo.edu

Department Chairs

Fine Arts

  • Information Not Available
  • Information Not Available

Business

  • Cynthia Carter
  • cynthiac@provo.edu

English

  • Alison Van-Orden
  • alisonv@provo.edu

Family & Consumer Sciences

  • Larae Mason
  • laraem@provo.edu

World Languages

  • Stephen Van-Orden
  • stephenv@provo.edu

Mathematics

  • Carla Johnson
  • carlaj@provo.edu

Performing Arts

  • Lindsey Challis
  • lindseyc@provo.edu

Physical Ed & Health

  • Kristen Bailey
  • kristenb@provo.edu

Science

  • Denise Abbott
  • denisea@provo.edu

Social Studies

  • Jeremy Stevenson
  • jeremys@provo.edu

Vocational Education (CTE)

  • Information Not Available
  • Information Not Available