With many changes coming to this coming school year, we anticipate the need to get information out to students, parents and our community members. Because of this, Timpview High School will have a One Stop page on our website which will be updated often to include all the details you need! Some information has been posted about fees and lunch plans, but more information will be posted after the July 20th School Board meeting. Link to Timpview One Stop

ONE STOP Latest Information via Timpview QR Code

Timpview has dedicated this QR code to inform our school community of important information.  At the beginning of August, we will upload the school schedule, ODD/EVEN Calendar, and other necessary information to this code.

Please refer to this code regularly throughout the school year:

Registration Information

All students will be able to access their class schedule and make changes on their own via Class Choice.  Access Class Choice by logging into your PowerSchool account and clicking on the Class Choice icon at the left side of your screen.  If you are locked out of Power School, please contact Counseling secretary, Cheryl Allred, at cheryla@provo.edu to reset your password.

Seniors:  August 1st  & 2nd

Juniors:  August 3rd

Sophomores:  August 4th

Freshmen: August 5th

All Students: August 6th

To help ensure social distancing and the limited space in the Counseling Office, counselors will not be able to accommodate large in-person numbers for class changes as they have done in the past.  However, counselors will respond to emails daily from 10am – 3pm beginning August 3rd..

Counselor Alphabet Email Address

Alai Kalaniuvalu A – Ce alaik@provo.edu

Brooklyn Cook Ch – F brooklync@provo.edu

Monique Hadley G – J moniqueh@provo.edu

Christie Lee K – M christiel@provo.edu

Rachelle Carter N – Sh rachellec@provo.edu

Nate Warner Si – Z natew@provo.edu

Counselors will also be available in the Commons during Pics, Fees, & Tees Days, August 10th – 12th

0 Shares