Skip to main menu Skip to main content
Provo City School District Logo

Provo City School District

Timpview High School

Congrats to the following Student Government members for 2022-2023!

SBO President: Jewelz Wolfgramm

SBO Vice President: Ben Covey

SBO Secretary: Connor Helquist

SBO Social Vice President: Anna Stewart

Men’s President: Adam Ron

Women’s President: Allie Thornock

Senior President: APPOINTED

Senior Vice President: Mollie Blum

Senior Secretary: Grant Nielson

Junior President: Eliza Doxey

Junior Vice President: Sanjay Moorthy

Junior Secretary:Mae Edwards

Sophomore President:Nick Gerstner

Sophomore Vice President: Trajan Wadsworth

Sophomore Secretary: Jaidyn Bundy

Boys Edgemont Senate: Brigham Richards

Girls Edgemont Senate: Lucy Nebeker

Edgemont Justice: Caleb Ngatuvai

Boys Canyon Senate: APPOINTED

Girls Canyon Senate: Katie Chamberlain

Canyon Justice: Nicolas Boden

Boys Campus Senate: Spencer Whatcott

Girls Campus Senate: Elsie Aanderud

Campus Justice APPOINTED

Boys South Senate: APPOINTED

Girls South Senate: Michelle Angel

South Justice: Sarah Lee

Appointed (Interviews to Come)

*All positions that were unopposed during Election Week +

Chief Justice:

Public Relations:

Social Media Rep:


Video Coordinators (2):

Cheer Rep:

Inclusive/Culture Rep:

Latinos in Action Rep:

People of the Pacific Rep:


Due to current weather conditions, Provo City School District will operate on a Two Hour Late Start Schedule today.  This means that school will start two hours later than normal for each school. ...

On March 25, PCSD is hosting the first, district-wide K-12 film festival. To get the word out, please post the attached notifications and the link to our Film Festival website to your school's...

Today, the Seniors were able to have a ribbon cutting celebration to celebrate the opening of the new South Academic Complex. Our seniors have been amazing supports through construction and got to...