Skip to main menu Skip to main content
Provo City School District Logo

Provo City School District

Timpview High School

Graduation is just around the corner!  Please make sure you order your Cap and Gown. Please click the link below to place your order.  The Cap and Gown Unit is required for the graduation ceremony.

Jostens Full Site for THS!

https://www.jostens.com/apps/store/customer/1120704/Timpview-High-School/

Direct Link to Cap and Gown Unit:

https://www.jostens.com/apps/store/productDetail/1120704/Timpview-High-School/-/1637122679/CATALOG_REPOSITORY/Cap-and-Gown-Unit/1666150883/

Questions?

email@jostensinfo.com

Check graduation progress by contacting a school counselor.

School Counselor Assignments by Last Name

Last Names A-B: Alai Kalaniuvalu alaik@provo.edu

Last Names C-E: Brooklyn Cook brooklync@provo.edu

Last Names F-He: Terri Kerr terrik@provo.edu

Last Names Hi-L: Christie Lee christiel@provo.edu

Last Names M-Pe: Jordan Williams jordanw@provo.edu

Last Names Pi-Sm: Rachelle Carter rachellec@provo.edu

Last Names Sn-Z: Nate Warner natew@provo.edu

0 Shares

Due to current weather conditions, Provo City School District will operate on a Two Hour Late Start Schedule today.  This means that school will start two hours later than normal for each school. ...

On March 25, PCSD is hosting the first, district-wide K-12 film festival. To get the word out, please post the attached notifications and the link to our Film Festival website to your school's...

Today, the Seniors were able to have a ribbon cutting celebration to celebrate the opening of the new South Academic Complex. Our seniors have been amazing supports through construction and got to...