Skip to main menu Skip to main content
Provo City School District Logo

Provo City School District

Timpview High School

Graduation is just around the corner!  Please make sure you order your Cap and Gown. Please click the link below to place your order.  The Cap and Gown Unit is required for the graduation ceremony.

Jostens Full Site for THS!

https://www.jostens.com/apps/store/customer/1120704/Timpview-High-School/

Direct Link to Cap and Gown Unit:

https://www.jostens.com/apps/store/productDetail/1120704/Timpview-High-School/-/1637122679/CATALOG_REPOSITORY/Cap-and-Gown-Unit/1666150883/

Questions?

email@jostensinfo.com

Check graduation progress by contacting a school counselor.

School Counselor Assignments by Last Name

Last Names A-B: Alai Kalaniuvalu alaik@provo.edu

Last Names C-E: Brooklyn Cook brooklync@provo.edu

Last Names F-He: Terri Kerr terrik@provo.edu

Last Names Hi-L: Christie Lee christiel@provo.edu

Last Names M-Pe: Jordan Williams jordanw@provo.edu

Last Names Pi-Sm: Rachelle Carter rachellec@provo.edu

Last Names Sn-Z: Nate Warner natew@provo.edu

0 Shares

July 22-31 | Schedules available on ClassChoice (August 1st on PowerSchool): www.classchoice.provo.edu August 10th & 11th | Yearbook Pics, Student ID cards, Fees & Tees (&...

TIMPVIEW FALL SPORT INFORMATION SY 2022-2023 Students who wish to participate in Fall Sports at Timpview High School, must complete the registration process in Register My Athlete prior to...