Skip to main menu Skip to main content
Provo City School District Logo

Provo City School District

Timpview High School

ACT March 8

All juniors will be taking the state sponsored ACT on Tuesday, March 8 from 7:30am to 12:30pm. The ACT will be online as directed by the Utah State Board of Education. On test day, juniors should bring their Chromebook, fully charged, and a calculator. The ACT Makeup Day will be Tuesday, March 15. Additional details will follow. Students in grades 9, 10, and 12 will not attend school on March 8.  Let a school counselor know if you have any questions.

School Counselor Assignments by Last Name

Last Names A-B: Alai Kalaniuvalu alaik@provo.edu

Last Names C-E: Brooklyn Cook brooklync@provo.edu

Last Names F-He: Terri Kerr terrik@provo.edu

Last Names Hi-L: Christie Lee christiel@provo.edu

Last Names M-Pe: Jordan Williams jordanw@provo.edu

Last Names Pi-Sm: Rachelle Carter rachellec@provo.edu

Last Names Sn-Z: Nate Warner natew@provo.edu

0 Shares

July 22-31 | Schedules available on ClassChoice (August 1st on PowerSchool): www.classchoice.provo.edu August 10th & 11th | Yearbook Pics, Student ID cards, Fees & Tees (&...

TIMPVIEW FALL SPORT INFORMATION SY 2022-2023 Students who wish to participate in Fall Sports at Timpview High School, must complete the registration process in Register My Athlete prior to...