Juniors,

On Monday, August 3rd from  7:00am to 11:00pm, you are invited to look at your current class schedule and make changes as needed. You will need to access Class Choice through your student PowerSchool account and click on the Class Choice icon to the left of the screen. If you have been locked out of PowerSchool, please email cheryla@@provo.edu or momit@provo.edu to reset your password.

If Class Choice will not load for you and you are using Google Chrome, try clearing your cookies and cache on your browser.

You now have three options to decide how you will earn credit to graduate this year:

Options 1 & 2 – In person/home study with your teachers at Timpview.

Option 3 – Online at home with eSchool.  If you decide to select this option, you will be expected to finish the entire term.

We are offering online eSchool classes in every period of your schedule.  If interested, you can choose online classes by taking them:

The first periods of the day (1st and/or 2nd) or the last periods of the day (7th and/or 8th). On Even days (2,4,6,8) or Odd days (1,3,5,7). All online. All students will engage in their virtual Advisory class with their assigned teacher every Friday from 9:00am-9:45am.  Their assigned teacher information is forthcoming via PowerSchool at a later date.

If you have any questions, please email your corresponding counselor.  Your counselor aims to answer your email between 10am-3pm Monday-Friday. A-B: Alai Kalaniuvalu alaik@provo.edu C-E: Brooklyn Cook brooklync@provo.edu F-H: Monique Hadley moniqueh@provo.edu I-L: Christie Lee christiel@provo.edu M-O: Jordan Williams jordanw@provo.edu P-Sm: Rachelle Carter rachellec@provo.edu Sn-Z: Nate Warner natew@provo.edu

0 Shares