The time is here for our Freshman and their parents/guardians to meet one-on-one with their Timpview Counselor! The counseling department will be offering 9th Grade College and Career Readiness (CCR) Appointments starting this week and will be available to meet either in person or through Zoom. In this CCR appointment, we can discuss your student’s 4 year plan, college and career goals, opportunities and resources, our 9th grade checklist for a successful high school experience, and much more!

We love to meet with each of our freshman students and to help them navigate their first year at Timpview successfully! Please register for your appointment and we look forward to meeting with you!

Counselor Contact Information

A-B: Alai Kalaniuvalu alaik@provo.edu C-E: Brooklyn Cook brooklync@provo.edu F-H: Monique Hadley moniqueh@provo.edu I-L: Christie Lee christiel@provo.edu M-O: Jordan Williams jordanw@provo.edu P-Sm: Rachelle Carter rachellec@provo.edu Sn-Z: Nate Warner natew@provo.edu

0 Shares