Skip to main menu Skip to main content
Provo City School District Logo

Provo City School District

Timpview High School

This is a reminder that any requests for diploma name changes are due by 3:00pm this Friday, March 18.  We will not be able to reprint a diploma after this date.  You may send any requested name changes to the Google Form link below or by emailing Mrs. Tia Hayward at tiah@provo.edu.

Google Form Link: https://forms.gle/2JhYSMkVcERqar219

Please note that diploma name changes are reserved for minor adjustments (e.g., removing/adding a hyphen, an apostrophe, a middle name).

The graduation ceremony will be held on Saturday, May 21, 2022 at 10:00am at the UVU UCCU Center.

Please check with your student’s counselor for any questions on graduation eligibility.

A-B: Alai Kalaniuvalu alaik@provo.edu

C-E: Brooklyn Cook brooklync@provo.edu

F-He: Terri Kerr terrik@provo.edu

Hi-L: Christie Lee christiel@provo.edu

M-Pe: Jordan Williams jordanw@provo.edu

Pi-Sm: Rachelle Carter rachellec@provo.edu

Sn-Z: Nate Warner natew@provo.edu

Best,

THS Administration

_______

El siguiente mensaje ha sido traducido usando Google Translate.

Este es un recordatorio de que cualquier solicitud de cambio de nombre de diploma debe presentarse antes de las 3:00 p. m. de este viernes 18 de marzo. No podremos reimprimir un diploma después de esta fecha. Puede enviar cualquier cambio de nombre solicitado al enlace del Formulario de Google a continuación o enviando un correo electrónico a la Sra. Tia Hayward a tiah@provo.edu.

Enlace de formulario de Google: https://forms.gle/2JhYSMkVcERqar219

Tenga en cuenta que los cambios de nombre del diploma están reservados para ajustes menores (p. ej., eliminar/agregar un guión, un apóstrofo, un segundo nombre).

La ceremonia de graduación se llevará a cabo el sábado 21 de mayo de 2022 a las 10:00 am en el Centro UVU UCCU.

Consulte con el consejero de su estudiante si tiene alguna pregunta sobre la elegibilidad para la graduación.

AB: Alai Kalaniuvalu alaik@provo.edu

CE: Brooklyn Cook brooklync@provo.edu

F-Él: Terri Kerr terrik@provo.edu

Hola-L: Christie Lee christiel@provo.edu

M-Pe: Jordan Williams jordanw@provo.edu

Pi-Sm: Rachelle Carter rachellec@provo.edu

Sn-Z: Nate Warner natew@provo.edu

Mejor,

Administración de THS

0 Shares

July 22-31 | Schedules available on ClassChoice (August 1st on PowerSchool): www.classchoice.provo.edu August 10th & 11th | Yearbook Pics, Student ID cards, Fees & Tees (&...

TIMPVIEW FALL SPORT INFORMATION SY 2022-2023 Students who wish to participate in Fall Sports at Timpview High School, must complete the registration process in Register My Athlete prior to...