3570 Timpview Dr. Provo, Utah 84604 Phone: (801)221-9720 Fax: (801)224-4210

Timpview Debate Blows Away Competition!

Timpview for the second year in a row blew away the competition winning the Tournament.  Timpview scored 100 points as a team.  The next closest team was Alta with 41 points. In addition the following debaters earned individual honors
In Public Forum
Patricia Gao and Joe Miller 1st Place
Emily and Sarah Amosa, 2nd place
in Lincoln Douglas Debate
Niels Turley 1st Place
In Congress
Ethan Oscarson 1st Place
Skye Jansen 2nd Place
Matt Gabittas 4th Place
In Original Oratory
Cordelia Diether 3rd Place
In Foriegn Extemp
Elle Diether 1st Place
Arayanna Web 3rd Place
National Extemp
Sam Parkinson 1st Place
In Impromptu
Bryan Packham and Golden Losse 4th Place

Comments are closed.