3570 Timpview Dr. Provo, Utah 84604 Phone: (801)221-9720 Fax: (801)224-4210

How to Sign Up For a Club?!?!

  1. Go to the booths during lunch on September 6-7 (Wednesday& Friday) in the Commons
  2. Check out which booths you would like to join
  3. Join by either signing up at the booth OR signing up online at this link
  4. You will be contact within a few weeks on activities and events with your new club
  5. You can sign up for as many clubs as you would like!!!!
  6. Happy clubbing!
4-H Larae Mason Ann Elgaaen elgaaena@gmail.com
801 Hip Hop Crew Derek Bowen Destany Nakamura destanynau@gmail.com
Art Landers Allison Cook koocnosilla10@gmail.com
Astronomy Montgomery Sarah Buck sarah.buck@outlook.com
Ben White Ben Kartchner brkartch@gmail.com
Best Buddies Whitney Olancy Alia Perry aliaperry at gmail.com
Blender Viliata Tuaone Nathan Dickson nathandickson0@gmail.com
Bowling Derek Bowen Mason Nielsen; Jake Michie mn046787@stu.provo.edu
Book Club Pat Gertsner Kate Jonas katejonas00@gmail.com
Brazilian Lindsey Challis Giucia Da Silva giulio_csilvo@hotmail.com
Chemistry David Shelton Teresa Gao teresa.h.gao@gmail.com
Chess Terry Szink Samson Curley & Michael Kerkhoff curleysamson038730@gmail.com &mikelikesalldbz@gmail.com
Creative Writing Alison VanOrden Emma Fox 8fawkes@gmail.com
Dance? Christensen Sakiko Noda nonotaemin@75gmail.com
DECA Carter & Johnson Elle Diether elle@diether.org
Discussion Alison VanOrden Ian H. Goodwin ianhgoodwin@gmail.com
Drama Jason Purdie Gunnar Reay gunnarmackayreay@gmail.com
Family History Carter Isabelle Baird familyhistoryclub.timpview@gmail.com
FBLA Carter & Johnson Teresa Gao teresa.h.gao@gmail.com
FCCLA Larae Mason Jacob Withers boby123654789@gmail.com
Fem Baker Angela Levie olivertwistgirl@gmail.com
First Generation Morgan Catherine Leiva cat11kat@outlook.com
French Lebras Sophie Choate smchoate@gmail.com
Gay-Straight Alliance Hamper Bridget Sorensen bridgetsorensen@me.com
Girls Who Code Viliata Tuaone Quincy Taylor qt016891@stu.provo.edu
Helping Hands White Jenna & Ethan Lott, Kailey Brock jl020055@stu.provo.edu; ethanlott12@gmail.com; kb048673@stu.provo.edu
HOSA Abbott
Interact Baker Luz Kaouk luzmi_kaouk@hotmail.com
Jazz Appreciation Stephan VanOrden Samuel Handley jcjscollective@gmail.com
Kim Possible Hammer Candace Brown candacebrown1999@gmail.com
Kindess Lezlee Partridge Jackie Chavarria wolfster542@gmail.com
LDSSA Matt Fereday Caleb Chadburn caleb.chadburn99@gmail.com
Literary Magazine Alison VanOrden Hannah Kwong hk103379@stu.provo.edu
Magic Alison VanOrden Henry Arnold henrybarnold@gmail.com
Martial Arts John Mcimoil Matthew Adamson matthewadamson8@gmail.com
Marvel and DC Moulton Olivia Raines or025033@stu.provo.edu
Math Crosland Allison Lambert al042361@stu.provo.edu
Model European Nations Lebras Jackson Hawkins jacksonahawkins@gmail.com
Model United Nations Smith Benjamin Drewes bendrewes2018@yahoo.com
NHS Abbott Allison Cook koocnosilla10@gmail.com
Outreach Oliphant Tyler Blake tylerbevanblake@gmail.com
Philosophy Lauren Bazzarone William Loveland will.loveland@gmail.com
Ping Pong For Refugees David Sutherland Ashlyn Anderson firstobservethenserve@gmail.com
Robotics Viliata Tuaone Madelyn Grose mg025195@stu.provo.edu
Royal M.C. Challis Leilani Calderon leilani.o.calderon@gmail.com
Scholarship Morgan Allison Cook koocnosilla10@gmail.com
Science Bowl Ryan Camacho (parent) David Camacho camacho.davidr@gmail.com
Serving Kids Hammer Emmaleigh Finch finchyemmy@gmail.com
SK8 Retro-bution Riches Maya Damron maya.d2553@gmail.com
Skills-USA Bill Valora Jeffery Coletti jeffery.coletti@gmail.com
Special Teams Cassidy Baker Matthew Hansen mh013156@stu.provo.edu
Star Wars Kasey Hammer Grant Skene republic422@gmail.com
Supernatural Hammer Cruise Ingles ci023528@stu.provo.edu
Tennis Derek Bowen Hudson Boxx & Kelson Jensen hkboxx@gmail.com; kelsonjensen@gmail.com
TSA Jennifer Bjornstead Brittney Conger brittercritter@gmail.com
Twin Bazzarone Macie & Morgan Howard morgmaster47@hotmail.com
W.I.F.E. Alison VanOrden Anna Mason britanna27@gmail.com
Yoga Harker Anne Jensen aj020586@stu.provo.edu

Comments are closed.