3570 Timpview Dr. Provo, Utah 84604 Phone: (801)221-9720 Fax: (801)224-4210

Clubs

Club Name (39 Clubs) Advisor Student Rep Student Email Student Phone
Ukelele Kristen Riches Asher Smith yoyoasher@gmail.com (801) 923-6947
Poetry
Kenyon Christen
Ivana Martinez nicolerodriguez249@hotmail.com (801) 682-3519
Emily Amosa emilyamosa@gmail.com (801) 471-9262
Literary Magzine Alison Van Orden Susanna Lohner susieq.lohner88@gmail.com (801) 709-3770
Chinese Julian Li Zihan Wang 1001chenchen994@gmail.com (801) 669-2751
League of Legends Pat Erickson Jaylen Manley j_manley5@yahoo.com (801) 850-3659
National Honor Society
Denise Abbott
Seth Doyle
Hannah Sybrowsky
Art Michelle Landers Spencer Baird spencerjbaird@icloud.com (801) 361-5519
Glovers Sutherland Christian Kang chan3030@gmail.com (801) 318-7409
DECA Carter & Johnson Vanessa Vargas vvnessie@gmail.com (801) 787-1606
Family History Russell Oliphant Isabelle Baird familyhistoryclub.timpview@gmail.com (385) 329-3443
HOSA Future Health Professionals
Denise Abbott
Cati Collyer catrina.collyer@gmail.com (385) 259-5718
Brian Cowley bdc9898@gmail.com (801) 380-7855
Cosplay Katie Schmoldt Ashley Sudweeks ashleyawesome27@gmail.com (801) 995-2916
Poly & Pacific Islander Rachel Cottam Anna Vaea vaeaanna24@gmail.com
Bluegrass Jamie Ribera Sadie Callahan sadiecallahan@gmail.com (385) 201-8591
Knitting Club Alison Van Orden Jacob Oldroyd diggin4dinos@gmail.com (801) 369-2134
FBLA Carter & Johnson Helaman Ortega helamanortega@gmail.com (801) 472-8864
Harry Potter Sarah Bingham Jency Crookston jency-crookston@hotmail.com (801) 919-5827
Drama Jason Purdie Nicole Sellers nicole@sellers7.com (801) 358-5527
Cubing Anne Crosland Nathan Knowles nathanjknowles@hotmail.com (801) 369-7060
Interact Cassidy Baker Cami Buckley camibuckley8@gmail.com (801) 367-2887
Magic The Gathering Stephen Van Orden Jonathen Nielsen vinenoob@gmail.com (385) 208-3787
Scholarship Cinda Morgan
French LeBras Melissa Berman meelbsm@gmail.com (801) 921-1555
Math Anne Crosland Allison Lambert al042361@stu.provo.edu (702) 757-5029
Yoga Cassidy Baker Adam Jensen provokid3@gmail.com (801) 837-3115
Astronomy Jonathan Montgomery Orihah Frandsen orihah.frandsen@gmail.com (801) 362-1764
#BeBraveBaylee
Debbie Dodds
Holly Lewis hollyandhannah@gmail.com (801) 822-2912
Darekah Meldrum darekah.awes@gmail.com (801) 318-9833
Mock Trial Kylie Roth Hannah Faulconer Hannah.Faulconer@gmail.com (801) 471-1407
Computer Gary Ashton Quinton Carlisle quintoncarlisle@gmail.com (801) 341-9849
FCCLA LaRae Mason Rivkah Thomson brightstar1865@gmail.com (385) 985-6652
Creative Writing Alison Van Orden Casaundra Collyer casaundra.collyer@gmail.com (385) 259-5651
Bowling Thomas Knight Moises Fernandez vfernan21@gmail.com (801) 227-9387
Chess Terry Sziak Max Whipple maxwhipple0@gmail.com (801) 854-8719
Book Pat Gerstner Pauline Benavides benavides810@live.com (801) 448-4988
Key Kasey Hammer Natalie Van Orden nataliemvo@gmail.com (801) 960-0544
Indie Concert/Scott Pilgrim Cameron Whatcott Cristian Francom cf012905@stu.provo.edu (801) 900-0558
GSA Jonathan Montgomery K. Shay Humphreys koolkar8@gmail.com (385) 208-7292
Running Erick Blackham Shelby Mower xshelbers@gmail.com (801) 850-2515