3570 Timpview Dr. Provo, Utah 84604 Phone: (801)221-9720 Fax: (801)224-4210

Clubs

2018-2019 Club Lists

Clubs 2018-2019

Name of Club Student Rep Student Phone Student Email Teacher Rep
  1. Spirit Squad
Seth Hurtado & Grace Miller Baker (U20)

cassidyb@provo.edu

2. Future Business Leaders Of America (FBLA) Teresa Gao 801-500-1846 Teresa.h.gao@gmail.com Cynthia Carter
3. Model United Nations (MUN) Teresa Gao 801-500-1846 Teresa.h.gao@gmail.com Glori Smith
4. Book Club Teresa Gao 801-500-1846 Teresa.h.gao@gmail.com Pat Gerstner
5. Technology Student Association (TSA) Emma Sims 801-224-1330 !!!!!!! es029614@stu.provo.edu Jennifer Bjornstad
6. Spike Ball Ann Edgington 801-427-2886 annedgington3@gmail.com Jaime Ribera
7. Scholarship Club Bailey Morris 801-787-0083 baileymarahamorris@gmail.com Cinda Morgan
8. Thunderbird R/C Aviation Adam Lund 703-946-9411 al06982@stu.provo.edu Bruce Gabbitas
9. Super Smash Bros Club TJ Knotts 801-592-0071 tk02331@stu.provo.edu Jennifer Bjornstad
10. Guitar Club Terry Szink 307-217-3410 silerweaver@gmail.com Terry Szink
11.  Honors Society (NHS) Grace Miller 801-960-6037 gm017184@stu.provo.edu Abbott
12. HOSA Future Health Professionals Keri Cordon 385-207-4520 Keri.cordon@gmail.com Abbott
13. Set Up To Serve Taylor Bollinger 385-985-0998 taylorbollinger123@gmail.com Cami White
14. Carrot Club Sarah Chamberlain 385-312-3851 sarahchamberlainn@gmail.com Jaime Rivera
15. Drama Club Alisha KIckland 385-201-0196 lishabean12@gmail.com Jason Purdie
16. Robotics Langi Bryant langibryant@gmail.com Bruce Gabbitas
17. The Tree Club Atticus Morgan 801-420-4345 am042318@stu.provo.edu. Allison Van Orden
18. TImpview Tabletop Club Coleman Shropshire 864-381-3807 colemanshropshirerocks@gmail.com Bruce Gabbitas
19. Science Bowl David Camacho 505-273-4314 camacho.david@gmail.com Abbott
20. Girls Who Code Quincy Taylor 801-661-5477 qt016891@stu.provo.edu Bruce Gabbitas
21. Japanese Club Emmanuel Matos 385-985-0505 matosemmanuel07@gmail.com Shauna Palmer
22. Talk Show Club Skye Sitake 541-908-7265 skyezarhl@gmail.com ****** Cinda Morgan
23. Space Team Melani Morgan 385-434-2379 meilanimorgan@gmail.com Joseph Mitchell
24. Kazoo Kidz Keilani Hanamaikai 801-717-8808 keilanikana@gmail.com *** Cinda Morgan
25. NPNCC Steele Wheeburigul ** 801-599-9244 randomninja159@gmail.com Daniel Robertson
26. Dungeon and Dragons Club Chiz McCulloch 385-201-8658 chiz.mcc@gmail.com Allison Van Orden
27. Creative Writing Club Ashley Gabbitas 801-405-9575 ag038560@stu.provo.edu Allison Van Orden
28. Gay-Straight Alliance Rebecca daSilva 385-207-6057 smiley16594@gmail.com Kasey Hammer
29. Vine Club Lillie Ingle 801-662-9169 li05833@stu.provo.edu Cameron Whatcott
30. Magic Club Henry Arnold 801-921-1435 henrybarnold@gmail.com Mr. Van Orden
31. Overwatch Henry Arnold 801-921-1435 Henrybarnold@gmail.com Mr. Gabbitas
32. Outreach Club Eli Child 801-989-2971 elichild01@gmail.com Russell Oliphant
33. Ski Club Porter Fairbourne 801-597-9812 pf059552@stu.provo.edu S Van Orden
34. Hip Hop Dance Club Joel Gillespie 385-258-4068 joelgillespie11@gmail.com Lindsey Taylor

 

35. Reptile Club Ari Webb 917-768-7336 arrwebb@gmail.com Mr. Purdie
36. Surprise Club Tessa Thompson 385-626-4148 messsytesssy@gmail.com Jordan Faucette
37. French Club Elizabeth Geary 385-221-7593 elizabeth@gearyweb.com Nathalie Lebras
38. Art Club Camryn Smith 801-420-6792 cs024041@stu.provo.edu Landers
39. Latter Day Saints Student Association Anna Oldroyd 614-530-2842 apple12anna@gmail.com Alison Van Orden
40. Best Buddies Lauren Jensen 385-309-9051 lauren@lily Mrs. Clancy
41. Polynesian Club Pita Tuaone 954-806-0885 peetah2a1@gmail.com Tupou Tuaone
42. Improv/Comedy Sports Club Keely Gibson 818-651-3328 whoviah9988@gmail.com David Sutherland
43. Barber Shop Club Torin Anderson 801-664-2708 torinanderson02@gmail.com Russell Oliphant
44. Ultimate Frisbee Dallin Woolford 206-552-3029 dw055142@stu.provo.edu Lindsey C Taylor
45. Turning Point USA Alden Chiu 801-616-0973 aldenchiu13@gmail.com Derek Bowen
46. Rocketry Club Jacob Willson 469-450-6760 timpviewrocketry@gmail.com Montgomery
47. Key Club Angela Levie 928-460-3644 olivertwistgirl@gmail.com Heather Moulton
48. American Red Cross Susie Lee 801-372-1501 susielee920@gmail.com Cami White
49. Snowboarding Club Adam Lund 703-946-9411 al060982@stu.provo.edu Cameron Whatcott
50. DECA Marie Li 385-309-3167 marie82510@gmail.com Mrs. Carter
51. Hiking Club Vivienne Rasmussen 385-315-6268 vivienne.rasmussen@gmail.com Kasey Hammer
52. K-Pop Dance Club Hansen Kim 385-775-0373 seadinal128@naver.com Lindsey Taylor
53. Gear Up Club Markayla Curley 385-309-7492 mc03832@stu.provo.edu Annakalina Thoinock
54. The Young Americans Mason McCloud 801-615-0809 mm017298@stu.provo.edu Derek Bowen

 

55. Brainstorming Carlos Alvarez ca022771@stu.provo.edu Baker
56. Yu-Gi-Oh Club Seth St Clair 801-471-9166 ss019148@stu.provo.edu Mrs. Palmer
57. Crossover Club Josh Hill 385-208-8272 jh033439@stu.provo.edu Jeremy Stevenson
58. Creative Writing Joseph Dusbabek 801-234-9796 jjdusbabek@gmail.com Van Orden
59. Math Club Grant Daniels 801-376-4073 gd029703@stu.provo.edu Crosland
60. Proper Timpview Welcome Lucy Collins 801-636-8670 choochcollins@gmail.com Sean Edwards
61. Social Work Brisa Fuentes 951-591-3124 bf016598@stu.provo.edu Reuben Rebollo
62. Chess Club Kayden Jenkins 385-201-5914 kj06094@stu.provo.du Terry Szink